Line Dance Association
Since 2000

NOMINATIONS 2020

INSTRUCTOR

Alphabetical Order - Orden Alfabético - Ordre Alphabétique - Ordine alfabetico



SPANISH

INTERNATIONAL

Ana Oliver  https://www.facebook.com/ana.oliver.10

Belén Márquez  https://www.facebook.com/Bel%C3%A9n-M%C3%A1rquez-Core%C3%B3grafa-1216507505196958/

Chema Martinez https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004781387007

David Villellas  https://www.facebook.com/Dv.Lizard

Edu Roldós https://www.facebook.com/edu.roldoscarrau

Elisabeth Mateu  https://www.facebook.com/eli.mateu.505

Gabi Ibañez  https://www.facebook.com/gabi.ibanezmolto

Javi Viu  https://www.facebook.com/javi.atares

Jesus Moreno  https://www.facebook.com/Jmoreno169

José Antonio Herranz  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015949715394

Laura Nanclares (Maria Salgado) https://www.facebook.com/maria.salgado.503092?ref=br_rs

M Angeles Mateu https://www.facebook.com/mangeles.mateusimon

Mª José Balsalobre  https://www.facebook.com/mariajose.balsalobre.54

Margarita Fuster  https://www.facebook.com/margarita.fusternoguer

Maria Rovira  https://www.facebook.com/maria.roviraporta

Mari Cruz Piquer  https://www.facebook.com/JUANERDOMINGUEZ.COUNTRYMUSIC

Marita Torres  https://www.facebook.com/marita.torrespons

Marta Rubio  https://www.facebook.com/marta.rubiogorgues

Marta Zapatero  https://www.facebook.com/MARTA.ZAPATERO.HERRERA

Montse Chafino  https://www.facebook.com/montse.sweet.7

Paqui Monroy  https://www.facebook.com/paqui.monroy.9?ref=br_rs

Pep Soler  https://www.facebook.com/psolermolinas

Pilar Perez  https://www.facebook.com/pilisolera

Pituca Fernandez  https://www.facebook.com/pituca.f.rodrigo

Rosa Torrent  https://www.facebook.com/rosa.torrent2

Silvia Calsina  https://www.facebook.com/silvia.calsina

Adriano Castagnoli (IT)  https://www.facebook.com/adriano.castagnoli

Christiane Faviller (FR)  https://www.facebook.com/christiane.favillier

Chrystel Durand (FR)  https://www.facebook.com/chrystel.durandgois

Daan Geelen (NL)  https://www.facebook.com/daan.geelen

Dan Albro (US)  https://www.facebook.com/dan.albro.37

Darren Bailey (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/DarrenBailey69

Denisse Delgado (Mx)  https://www.facebook.com/denissedelcor

Fred Fassiaux (FR)  https://www.facebook.com/frederic.fassiaux

Fred Whitehouse (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/fred.whitehouse.10

Gary O´Reilly (IE)  https://www.facebook.com/gary.reilly.104

Giuseppe Piromalli (IT)  https://www.facebook.com/giuseppe.piromalli

Guadalupe Niella Morillo (AR) https://www.facebook.com/AlabamaLineDanceSchool1

Ivonne Verhagen (NL)  https://www.facebook.com/ivonne.verhagen

Jaime Macias (Mx)  https://www.facebook.com/jaime64net

Jenny Stephenson (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/xjennystevox

Jessica Devlin (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/jessy168?ref=br_rs

Jo Thompson (US)  https://www.facebook.com/jo.thompsonszymanski.3

Karl-Harry Winson (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/karl.winson

Lilian Lo (CN)  https://www.facebook.com/lilian.lo.3994

Luana Giliberti (IT)  https://www.facebook.com/luana.giliberti

Luca Floridia (IT)  https://www.facebook.com/lfloridia1

Madison Glover (AUS)  https://www.facebook.com/maddyglover2

Martine Canonne (FR)  https://www.facebook.com/Martine.Canonne.Video.Country

Nicola Lafferty (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/nicola.lafferty.dance

Rebecca Lee (MY)  https://www.facebook.com/rebecca.lee.1232

Roy Hadisubroto (NL)  https://www.facebook.com/roy.hadisubroto

Tiziana Nastasi (IT)  https://www.facebook.com/tweety.country

Yvonne Anderson (GB)  https://www.facebook.com/yvonne.e.anderson